Watch the EA Gamescom 2013 press briefing here on Connected Digital World

Tomorrow in Cologne are the press conferences before Gamescom 2013 starts, and you can watch the EA Gamescom 2013 press briefing right here on Connected Digital World.

EA

Tune in on August 20 at 4pm CEST / 7am PST (that’s 3pm UK time) for the EA press conference at Gamescom for the latest from Battlefield 4, Command & Conquer, FIFA 14, Need For Speed Rivals, Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare, EA SPORTS UFC, the unveil of The Sims 4 and more.

 

Let us know what you hope they show, and what you think of it by leaving a comment below.

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply